Сведения о компании
  • Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания , агент , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Зонтик руководитель железа кровельный гвоздь,Зонты кровельные гвозди,Гвоздь кровельный железа
Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. Зонтик руководитель железа кровельный гвоздь,Зонты кровельные гвозди,Гвоздь кровельный железа
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.metalwire.netСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гвозди > Кровельные гвозди > Зонтик головки кровельные гвозди

Зонтик головки кровельные гвозди

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: all sizes

Тип: шпилька

Material: Iron, Steel

Color: Sliver, Black,

Length: 5-200mm

Surface Treatment: Galvanized Or Polished

Head: Umbrella Head

Wire Gauge: 1-10 Mm

Shank: Twisted Shank

Uses: Building Construction

Rubber: With Rubber,or As Customer's Request

Payment: 30% T/T In Advance And 70% TT Before

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: пластиковые мешки, а затем картон

производительность: 1 ton per day

марка: WEIHAO

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Хэбэй, Китай

Способность поставки: 35 tons per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Описание продукта


Оцинкованные гвозди кровельные  


Описание продукта


Технически, кровельные гвозди, ногти ППТЮ. Термин [кровельные гвозди» было эти ногти потому, что они обычно используются для кровли. По сути кровельные гвозди или ногти ППТЮ, являются ногти, которые имеют широкие плоские головки и короткие хвостовики. Кровельные гвозди изготавливаются из различных материалов и доступны в различных размеров. Гвоздь обычно оценивается на основе дюйма и датчика. Хотя дюйм явно относится к длине плюсны, датчик относится к диаметру провода, который использовался для изготовления ногтей. Кровельные гвозди доступны в различной длины от 1 до 2 дюймов. Как правило их калибр находится между 10 и 12. 


Типы кровельных гвоздей

Кровельные гвозди можно классифицировать на основе типа материала, используемого для изготовления ногтей как медь кровельные гвозди, кровельные гвозди из нержавеющей стали, Алюминиевые кровельные гвозди и оцинкованные кровельные гвозди. Оцинкованные кровельные гвозди могут быть разделены горячим, горячей оцинкованной, гальванические и механически покрытием кровельные гвозди. Это по существу стальные гвозди, которые покрыты цинком; Тип описывает метод, используемый для формирования наружный слой цинка. Помимо материала, используемого для изготовления, кровельные гвозди также классифицируются на основе типа хвостовика, таких как гладкая хвостовик, хвостовик кольца и винт хвостовика.

roofing nails 5



Использование кровельных гвоздей

Как названия, кровельные гвозди используются главным образом в кровель. Ниже приводятся некоторые из распространенных видов кровельных гвоздей при монтаже кровли.

  • Установка черепицы: кровельные гвозди используются для крепления черепицы на крышу. Как правило оцинкованные кровельные гвозди и алюминиевые кровельные гвозди используются для защиты черепицы. Однако если вы подвержены соленого воздуха или туман, вам будет нужно использовать кровельные гвозди из нержавеющей стали. Хотя датчик в идеале должен быть 11-12, длина хвостовика будет зависеть от используемого кровельного материала. Например если вы используете гонт асфальта или стекловолокна, то вы должны придерживаться ногтей 1 дюйм. Если вы повторно кровли над этим, вам нужно 1¼ дюйм ногти. Имейте в виду, что древесина опоясывающий лишай толще, чем асфальт и стекловолокна битумной черепицы и таким образом требуют больше кровельные гвозди.
  • Крепление толь: толя — тип водонепроницаемого материала, который изготовлен из стекловолокна или полиэстера, пропитанного битумного материала. Толя главным образом используется для крыши водонепроницаемый и крайне необходимо для предотвращения влаги от повреждения крыши. В то время как Толя можно закрепить с помощью степлера или других методов, связанных с применением тепла, это наиболее часто обеспечивается с помощью кровельных гвоздей.
  • Крыши мигает: кровельные гвозди также используются для присоединения листового металла к древесине. Как правило необходимо прикрепить листового металла к древесине при установке прошивки для вашей крыши. Крыша мигать имеет важное значение, особенно если вы живете в сырых помещениях, поскольку он предотвращает проникновение воды просачивается в швы и стыки. Почему для этой цели используются кровельные гвозди, потому что они легко могут пройти через сталь и дерево.
  • roofing nails 7


Группа Продуктов : Гвозди > Кровельные гвозди

изображение Продукта
  • Зонтик головки кровельные гвозди
  • Зонтик головки кровельные гвозди
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa xu Ms. lisa xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Agent , Service
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Umbrella Head Iron Roofing Nail,Umbrella Roofing Nails,Roofing Iron Nail
Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. Umbrella Head Iron Roofing Nail,Umbrella Roofing Nails,Roofing Iron Nail
Home > Products > Nails > Roofing Nails > Umbrella head roofing nails

Umbrella head roofing nails

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: all sizes

Type: Stud

Material: Iron, Steel

Color: Sliver, Black,

Length: 5-200mm

Surface Treatment: Galvanized Or Polished

Head: Umbrella Head

Wire Gauge: 1-10 Mm

Shank: Twisted Shank

Uses: Building Construction

Rubber: With Rubber,or As Customer's Request

Payment: 30% T/T In Advance And 70% TT Before

Additional Info

Packaging: plastic bags, then carton

Productivity: 1 ton per day

Brand: WEIHAO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Supply Ability: 35 tons per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Product Description


Galvanized Roofing Nails


Product Description


Technically, roofing Nails are clout nails. The term [roofing nails" was given to these nails because they were generally used for roofing. In essence, roofing nails, or clout nails, are nails that have wide flat heads and short shanks. Roofing nails are made of many different materials and are available in many different sizes. A nail is typically graded based on inch and gauge. While inch clearly refers to the length of the shank, gauge refers to the diameter of the wire that was used to manufacture the nail. Roofing nails are available in varying lengths of 1 to 2 inches. Generally, their gauge is anywhere between 10 and 12.


Types of Roofing Nails

Roofing nails can be categorized based on the type of material used to manufacture the nails such as copper roofing nails, stainless steel roofing nails, aluminum roofing nails, and galvanized roofing nails. Galvanized roofing nails can further be divided into hot-dipped, hot-galvanized, electroplated, and mechanically plated roofing nails. These are essentially Steel Nails that are coated with zinc; the type refers to the method used to form an outer layer of zinc. Apart from the material used for manufacture, roofing nails are also categorized based on the type of shank, such as smooth shank, ring shank and screw shank.

roofing nails 5



Uses of Roofing Nails

As the name suggests, roofing nails are primarily used in roof installation. Given below are some of the common uses of roofing nails when installing a roof.

  • Installing Shingles: Roofing nails are used to fasten shingles to the roof. Typically, galvanized roofing nails and aluminum roofing nails are used to secure shingles. However, if you are exposed to salty air or mist, you will need to use stainless steel roofing nails. While the gauge should ideally be 11 to 12, the shank length will depend on the roofing material used. For instance, if you are using asphalt or fiberglass shingles you should stick to 1 inch nails. If you are re-roofing over these, you need 1¼ inch nails. Keep in mind that wood shingles are thicker than asphalt and fiberglass shingles and will thus require longer roofing nails.
  • Fastening Roofing Felt: Roofing felt is a type of waterproof material that is made of glass fiber or polyester, impregnated with a bituminous material. Roofing felt is essentially used to make the roof waterproof and is extremely necessary to prevent moisture from damaging the roof. While roofing felt can be fastened using staples or other techniques involving the application of heat, it is most commonly secured using roofing nails.
  • Roof Flashing: Roofing nails are also used to attach sheet metal to wood. Typically, you would need to attach sheet metal to wood if you were installing a flashing for your roof. Roof flashing is important, especially if you live in wet areas, because it prevents water from seeping into the seams and joints. The reason why roofing nails are used for this purpose is because they can easily pass through both steel and wood.
  • roofing nails 7


Looking for ideal Umbrella Head Iron Roofing Nail Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Umbrella Roofing Nails are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roofing Iron Nail. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nails > Roofing Nails

Product Images
  • Umbrella head roofing nails
  • Umbrella head roofing nails
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Anping Weihao Hardware Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
lisa xu Ms. lisa xu
What can I do for you?